FULL ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)


(The Voice) Full Album.

CDQ Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) Album

Download CDQ Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) album, Nigerian super talented rapper Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf, popurly known by his stage name CDQ drops his most anticipated album which it was titled Ibile Mugabe album.

Related Post:  FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Album Download)

Ibile Mugabe Album by CDQ houses 17 tracks which one of the track is a bonus. Ibile Mugabe album features the likes of Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr Eazi, and more talented singer.

Related Post:  FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Full album of Ibile Mugabe by CDQ was released under his self owned music label imprint No Struggle, No Success (NSNS).

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) [Album Tracklist & Download]

1. CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

2. CDQ – Entertainer Ft. Davido

3. CDQ – Soft Ft. Mr. Eazi

4. CDQ – Information

5. CDQ – Gbayi Ft. Kizz Daniel

6. CDQ – Bang Bang

7. CDQ – Gbemisoke Ft. Tiwa Savage

8. CDQ – Aye Ft. Phyno & Reminisce

9. CDQ – Fall

10. CDQ – Ghana Must Go

11. CDQ – Flex

12. CDQ – Want Ft. Wizkid

13. CDQ – Werey Yo

14. CDQ – SayBaba Ft Dj Maphorisa

15. CDQ – Scatter Ft.

16. CDQ – Asante Sana Ft. Laylizzy & Stunner

17. CDQ – SayBaba (Bonus)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here