FULL ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu (Album Download)


Download  Full Album.

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album

Download DJ Spinall Iyanu album, Nigerian super talented Disc Jockey also the boss of Cap Music namely DJ Spinall drops his new sophomore project which he has been anticipating long time ago on his social media dubbed “Iyanualbum.

Related Post:  FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking (Album Download)

Iyanu album by DJ Spinall houses 10 tracks where he featured some pops singers like Ceeza, Cnatty, , Burna Boy, Tekno, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel in Iyanu album.

Related Post:  FULL EP: Gigi Lamayne – VI

Iyanu Full album By DJ Spinall Tracklist and downliad link is available below to download. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter. Don’t hesitate to hit the sharer above or below.

DJ Spinall – Iyanu (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. DJ Spinall – Stamina ft. Ceeza & Cnatty

2. DJ Spinall – Can’t Help Myself ft. WURLD

3. DJ Spinall – Serious ft. Burna Boy

4. DJ Spinall – Skit ft. Sharon Nasa

5. DJ Spinall – Baby Girl ft. Tekno

6. DJ Spinall – Nowo ft. Wizkid


7. DJ Spinall – Try For You ft. Nonso Amadi

8. DJ Spinall – Your DJ ft. Davido

9. DJ Spinall – Baba ft. Kizz Daniel

10. DJ Spinall – Omoge ft. Dotman



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here