FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Album Download)


Full Album | Download Album By .

Falz Moral Instruction Album

Download Falz Moral Instruction album zip, Talented Nigerian singer, rapper, actor, and songwriter Folarin Falana, better known by his stage name Falz, discharges his most anticipated album dubbed Moral Instruction Album.

Related Post:  Falz – Loving (Prod. Willis)

Moral Instruction album by Falz houses 9 tracks features the likes of Demmie Vee, Chillz and also .

Related Post:  Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS

Falz Moral Instruction album Tracklist & album download is available below. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter. Don’t hesitate to hit the sharer above or below.

FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. Falz – Johnny

2. Falz – Follow Follow

3. Falz – Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee

4. Falz – Talk

5. Falz – Amen

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS

7. Falz – Paper Ft. Chillz

8. Falz – E No Finish

9. Falz – After All Said and Done

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (ZIP Album Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here