FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking (Album Download)


Download Full Album.

Download L.A.X Rasaking album

Download L.A.X Rasaking album, Popular Nigerian singer and lyricist Damilola Abdul Rasak Afolabi popularly known by his stage name L.A.X dropped his most anticipated album today which was entitled “Rasaking Album“.

Related Post:  FULL ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu (Album Download)

Rasaking album by L.A.X comprises of 17 tracks with features with some talented artiste like Maleek Berry, Duncan Mighty, Davido, Yemi Alade, Barry Jhay, and other talented artistes.

Related Post:  FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking (Album Download)

Rasaking full album download by L.A.X is available to download below. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter. Don’t hesitate to hit the sharer above or below.

L.A.X – Rasaking (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. L.A.X – Intro (Ile Aye)

2. L.A.X – Specially

3.L.A.X – Say

4. L.A.X – Slow Whine ft. Maleek Berry

5. L.A.X – Shakara

6. L.A.X – Wassap ft. Duncan Mighty

7. L.A.X – Mo Lowo

8. L.A.X – MC Lively Skit ft. MC Lively

9. L.A.X – Same Girl ft. Davido

10. L.A.X – Money

11. L.A.X – Saro ft. Timiboi & Barry Jhay

12. L.A.X – So Pe

13. L.A.X – Radio ft. Moelogo & Sneakbo

14. L.A.X – Want It

15. L.A.X – Bad ft. Yemi Alade

16. L.A.X – Gbefun

17. L.A.X – Panana


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here