FULL ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet (Album Download)


Download Full Album.

Waje Red Velvet Album

Download Waje Red Velvet album, After Five years that Waje release of her self titled album, Words Aren’t Just Enough (WAJE), Waje comes through another fresh album which was dubbed “Red Velvet”.

Red Velvet Album by Waje houses 10 tracks features the likes of Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille. Was it worth the wait? Certainly!

Waje – Red Velvet (Tracklist & Album Download)

1. Waje – The Truth

2. Waje – Why ft. Adekunle Gold

3. Waje – Stupid

4. Waje – Udue ft. Johnny Drille

5. Waje – Oh My

6. Waje – Soldier

7. Waje – Cam Dan

8. Waje – Be Mine

9. Waje – Got Sauce

10. Waje – Got Ya back


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here