FULL EP: Dr Cryme – Unexpected (EP Download)


EP Zip & Mp3 Download.

Dr Cryme Unexpected EP

Download Dr Cryme Unexpected EP, Talented Ghanaian rapper Dr Cryme also known by his name Darlington Kwasi Agyekum, drops his sophomore project dubbed Unexpected.

Related Post:  Dr Cryme – My Lady

Unexpected EP by Dr Cryme houses seven tracks which features the likes of & Qwessy Plus.

Related Post:  FULL EP: Flavour & Umu Obiligbo – Awele (EP Download)

FULL EP: Dr Cryme – Unexpected (EP Tracklist & Download)

1. Dr Cryme – 2Day Na 2Day (Feat. Deekay)

2. Dr Cryme – No Free Ticket

3. Dr Cryme – Craze For Baby (Feat. Qweccy Plus)

4. Dr Cryme – My Lady

5. Dr Cryme – Ekom

6. Dr Cryme – It’s Going Down

7. Dr Cryme – Like A Model

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Dr Cryme – Unexpected EP (ZIP/MP3 Download)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here