FULL EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP Download)


EP Download | EP By Timaya.

Timaya Chulo Vibes EP

Download Timaya Chulo Vibes EP Zip/Mp3, Talented Nigerian music singer Enitimi Alfred Odom, better known by his stage name Timaya unleashed his most anticipated Extended Play [EP] dubbed Chulo Vibes.

Related Post:  Pepenazi – M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album

Chulo Vibes EP by Timaya houses 8 tracks features the likes of , Alikiba, and also .

Related Post:  FULL EP: Spencer M – 21 Deep

Timaya Chulo Vibes EP Tracklist & Download

1. Timaya – Balance

2. Timaya – The Mood

3. Timaya – Pull Up Ft. Burna Boy

4. Timaya – Akuna

5. Timaya – Number One Ft. Alikiba

6. Timaya – Obrigado

7. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself

8. Timaya – Happy Ft. Machel Montano

9. Timaya – Stoopid

DOWNLOAD Timaya Chulo Vibes ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here