Masterkraft – Rumination



Masterkraft – Rumination

Download Masterkraft Rumination Ep. Nigerian Award winning music producer and singer Masterkraft discharges his anticipated Extended Play [EP] titled Rumination. Rumination Extended Play is Masterkraft is his EP in the year 2018.

Off the newly released Extended Play of Masterkraft titled Rumination EP, the Ep comprises of 6 new tracks includng Masterkraft going solo 3 songs.

Rumination Ep by Masterkraft is available to steam or download below. Don’t forget to share on Facebook or Twitter by using the sharer above or below.

Don’t forget to drop comments or review below!

Masterkraft – Rumination EP Download & Tracklist.

Below are the tracklist and the download links of Rumination EP.

1. Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa

2. Masterkraft – Captives

3. Masterkraft – Overdose

4. Masterkraft – Lai-Lai Ft. Tamba Hali &

5. Masterkraft – Remember Ft. KayoMusiQ

6. Masterkraft – Till We Meet Again


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here